Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacey Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stacey Allen

4.9 out of 5 (172 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Hanten

Mark Hanten

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey Allen’s State Farm office has been great to work with. Professional, responsive, and friendly…"
Profile photo of Kailee Kurtzhals

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff, great service! Fun-loving office that truly cares."
Profile photo of Jean Peralta

Jean Peralta

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah had been a big help. Answered my questions and been very patient. Told me I could always call to adjust any amount or any additional questions."
Profile photo of Kevin Main

Kevin Main

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasure to work with! Molly helped me get home and auto insurance quickly after moving to Alaska. She answered all questions I had and was extremely friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tanya Lange

Tanya Lange

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and they always have the best deals!"
Profile photo of Nicole Kneale

Nicole Kneale

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey and her crew are the best in the business and have always been there for all of my needs, hands down excellent customer service and always personable!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Justiniano

Jacqueline Justiniano

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Allen's office is wonderful. Everyone is great to work with and they gave me the best quotes for my business insurance. Looking forward to working with them with future business."
Profile photo of Kelly Eastham

Kelly Eastham

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office are so friendly and helpful. They have made switching insurance from one state to another a breeze."
Profile photo of Charlie Breitenstein

Charlie Breitenstein

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service always friendly. I would recommend State Farm (Stacy Allen) to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Kennedy Green

Kennedy Green

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Natali Villasenor

Natali Villasenor

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has been a great experience having Stacey Allen State Farm for auto insurance on our vehicles. Never had an issue with them and don’t know why I’d ever switch to another company. Thanks for your help Molly, Hannah and everyone else here. Recommended!!"
Profile photo of David Wheeler

David Wheeler

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team rocks. I have been with these people for quite some time and it is always so easy to get anything changed on my policy. Keep up the great work and thank you for your excellent service."
Profile photo of Walter Janson

Walter Janson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a pleasure when helping me with my insurance needs. They solve my needs quickly and pleasantly. I sometimes feel like a bother, but they never treat me like that."
Profile photo of Brandy See

Brandy See

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason DeJardin

Jason DeJardin

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of darcy steger

darcy steger

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly service. Hannah was efficient and responsive and helped us will all of the insurance details for our new business. Best insurance service ever!!"
Profile photo of Emily Staat

Emily Staat

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Armstrong

James Armstrong

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Dan Mitchell

Dan Mitchell

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoyed working with Hannah on getting my cars insured. She was very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with getting proper coverages on all my vehicles."
Profile photo of Ann Dimatulac

Ann Dimatulac

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly has been great helping me with my baby Astro ‘s pet insurance."