Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacey Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stacey Allen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (189 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sue Jones

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly person down to earth she talked like a person and not like a business person like if she was my friend"

Gary & Karla Hughes

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly, Stacey & Hannah we’re amazing to work with. Very professional, very knowledgeable regarding moving from one state to Alaska about what we’re asking for. Brought us great savings on top of it. And who doesn’t like to save money when you can!! We look forward to working with y’all for years to come! Thank you"

E

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great first impression from the initial intake phone call, to my appointment with Molly. Would definitely recommend this location, & State Farm as your carrier for all your insurance needs."

Lisa

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My home and auto insurance needs were met with such expediency, professionalism and friendliness that exceeded all expectations. It was a pleasure taking my business to Stacey Allen’s office and my only regret is that I didn’t contact them sooner. Special thanks to Molly!"

Mark Hanten

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey Allen’s State Farm office has been great to work with. Professional, responsive, and friendly…"

Olivia Kronick

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey and her team have been amazing helping me through my mortgage and car insurance process! I’ve had statefarm for years but with a 3 year hiatus being in Japan, it was no issue with being added back and getting the best deals/coverage! Highly recommend them!!!"

Maria Fruean

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly helped me out a lot and I can’t thank her enough 🙌🏼"

Dianne Blumer

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey Allen- State Farm is absolutely the very best agency to work with. Top notch customer service, accurate and prompt responses. I can get ahold of them without waiting on long hold periods. In fact, I can email them any time of day and the same or very next day have one of her amazing staff reach out. I truly appreciate Stacey and her amazing team. Thank you!!"

907 sistahood

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice people!"

Pete Mauro

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies were super to work with, I got more coverage and saved money too, it was a great experience and I’m happy I walked into their office 😊"

BJ Stillwater

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly was great to work with. Very competent. Dealing with moving between two states, buying a car, and buying a house created lots of challenges. She handled them like a pro. It was a great relief to me to have her in my corner with so much going on."

Shelby Jackson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the Agents I've dealt with have been very kind and responsive. They helped us get insurance where we couldn't find it elsewhere. Molly is our main agent and she is super on top of it, which is a rarity these days. As an insurance agent myself, I highly reccomend this office."

Yiming Wu

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly worked on switching both my car and home insurance to State Farm. She explained the items very clear and provided me with the best cost-effective insurance. She is is very efficient but very patient as well. I enjoyed working with her."

Anthony Markuson

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful staff, easy to work with, and great at answering my questions. Appreciated their guidance and even helped us safe some cash."

Cari Bernier

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Stacy Allen and State Farm for over 30 years . We always have great service, quick responses, And the staff is super friendly."

Jenn V

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made the decision years ago to switch to State Farm. They were able to bundle all my coverage, the cost for full coverage was less than what I paid for the bare minimum coverage with other insurance providers like Geico. I recommend everyone change to State Farm! Stacy Allen and her team are amazing to work with, kind, efficient, and truly are dedicated to their clients needs and well being. Very happy with the services I receive and their above and beyond willingness to answer any questions for any situation that may arise."

Jared Last

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices for me at this moment, Hannah is great to work with."

Tammy Bruce

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for what seems like forever. They are without a doubt top notch across the country in service. Hannah and Kari are some of the best customer service ladies I’ve had the pleasure of talking to. Their entire office always goes the extra mile, most times without me having to ask. These ladies are kind, friendly, and super fast to get my need taken care of- even on Friday evening when everyone else would wait until Monday. I will never leave!"

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff, great service! Fun-loving office that truly cares."

Jean Peralta

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah had been a big help. Answered my questions and been very patient. Told me I could always call to adjust any amount or any additional questions."

Kevin Main

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasure to work with! Molly helped me get home and auto insurance quickly after moving to Alaska. She answered all questions I had and was extremely friendly. Highly recommend!"

Tanya Lange

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and they always have the best deals!"

Nicole Kneale

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey and her crew are the best in the business and have always been there for all of my needs, hands down excellent customer service and always personable!"

Jacqueline Justiniano

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Allen's office is wonderful. Everyone is great to work with and they gave me the best quotes for my business insurance. Looking forward to working with them with future business."

Manuel Gonzalez (Deezhands)

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have got to say that i am genuinely impressed at the knowledgable staff they have here. Ive had the pleasure of working alongside Molly and have to say what a phenomenal insurance agent and person she is. Not only does she present all the options for my needs, but also in a way thats clearly understood and informative. The whole experience was seemless. Hannah also reached out to me but i failed to reach back but just shows how proactive they are to make you feel well taken cared of and not forgotten. Thank you for the amazing service to all. I wish you ladies great success but your work ethic exemplifies that in of itself. - Manuel"